Forums
40-1 Clan :: Forums :: Public Forums :: Hi! My name is....
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
The name is IMT
Go to page  1 [2]
Moderators: [40-1]MORD, [40-1]eldrich, [40-1] BlaBla, [40-1] SturmTurm, [40-1] REDD Clan Captain, [40-1] Jólek, [40-1] Ragnarök
Author Post
[40-1] Rooster
Thu Oct 24 2019, 05:31pm
Registered Member #3719
Joined: Mon Oct 07 2019, 09:09pm
Posts: 24


Hey Tim! welcome to the process, hopefully we'll play sometime.
Back to top
[40-1]Yeti
Thu Oct 24 2019, 06:36pm
Registered Member #3638
Joined: Sat Jul 13 2019, 07:01pm
Posts: 53


Welcome, Tim! Maybe we should do a HoI4 even sometime! :D
Back to top
[40-1] IMT
Thu Oct 24 2019, 07:11pm
Registered Member #3723
Joined: Tue Oct 15 2019, 07:06pm
Posts: 37


Thank you guys! And yep Expandable, more Dutchies. :D

[40-1 wrote ...
Yeti]
Welcome, Tim! Maybe we should do a HoI4 even sometime! :D


Sure, I'm up for that. Haven't played MP yet though even though I got almost 1k hours in SP haha. I guess we can do co-op as well, if that is possible.
Back to top
[40-1] MrChilli
Thu Oct 24 2019, 07:37pm
Registered Member #3512
Joined: Wed Mar 06 2019, 12:42am
Posts: 142


Hi Tim. Welcome bud.
Back to top
[40-1] Druid
Fri Oct 25 2019, 10:17am
Registered Member #3263
Joined: Thu Feb 15 2018, 01:33pm
Posts: 90


Yo, m8!
Back to top
[40-1]The5th
Fri Nov 22 2019, 01:14pm
Registered Member #3440
Joined: Tue Nov 20 2018, 05:23pm
Posts: 14


Welcome
Back to top
[40-1] Rooster
Mon Nov 25 2019, 01:38pm
Registered Member #3719
Joined: Mon Oct 07 2019, 09:09pm
Posts: 24


Hey there and welcome!
Back to top
Go to page  1 [2]  

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System
Render time: 0.0555 sec, 0.0122 of that for queries. DB queries: 58. Memory Usage: 1,128kB